Estates in Canada, local and safe classifieds market in Canada.

Wanted: Roommate needed!! in Dutton, Ontario

My name is Jasmine Prince,
I am 18, and I am taking a year off of school to work and get things together and figure out what it is I want to do as my future career. I do have a full-time job in Guelph and I am currently staying with family but I am hoping to move out and on my own. I unfortunately do not live in Guelph so I am hoping to have a place to call home by November 1st. I do have a cat and a dog that I would be taking with me. I am looking to spend between $500-600 MAX for rent, if I can find something cheaper that would be great.
A little about myself, I am an outgoing, bubbly, very hard working individual. I love to have fun, and joke around. Well I am hoping to find someone with the same kind of personality, or that can put up with mine. Lol. Well I am not picky on the gender of the roommate and I would be more than happy to take on a roommate with pets as well. I am looking for a roommate that will be able to pay their portion of the rent. Hope to hear from someone soon. You can send me a email on here or shoot me a text at: (519).
I do have some ideas for apartments already.. and if you happen to have some ideas than send them this way, and we can go and take a look at some places and decided from there. You will learn fast on how easy going I am, and if you have any questions do not hesitate to ask.
The pictures attached are of me and my pets so you can see who you would be moving in with.

$500
Seller:
Type: Roommates wanted